Eagle Scout Recognition Banquet

Join the Chester County Council, BSA for its annual celebration
Saluting Eagle Scout Classes of 2019 & 2020

The Eagle Banquet will return in May 2021 honoring Scouts throughout the Chester County Council 
who earned the rank of Eagle Scout with the Classes of 2019 & 2020

Check back soon for more details

Sponsorship Opportunities Available

Contact Sarah Ponzio, Director of Development at [email protected] for sponsorship information

Event Committee

Mark Cahill
Andrew Coe
Bruce Goodman
Craig Hadden
Garrett McDaniel
Rob Necarsulmer
Scott Salvatore