Loading Events

Events for May 2, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

11:00 am

National Camp-In

May 2 @ 11:00 am - 9:00 pm

WELCOME TO THE NATIONAL CAMP-IN Presented by the Boy Scouts of America Streaming live on Facebook May 2, 2020 beginning at 11am EDT / 10am CDT / 9am MDT / 8am PDT FIND US ON FACEBOOK https://www.scouting.org/campin/

Find out more »
+ Export Events
The Council service center and Outdoor Adventure Store will be closed until further notice. All summer camping programs are cancelled for the summer of 2020.