Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

National Camp-In

May 2 @ 11:00 am - 9:00 pm

WELCOME TO THE NATIONAL CAMP-IN

Presented by the Boy Scouts of America
Streaming live on Facebook

May 2, 2020 beginning at 11am EDT / 10am CDT / 9am MDT / 8am PDT

National Camp-In

Details

Date:
May 2
Time:
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , ,
Website:
https://www.scouting.org/campin/
The Council service center and Outdoor Adventure Store will be closed until further notice. All summer camping programs are cancelled for the summer of 2020.