Council Leadership – Executive Board

Chester County Council Officers

Valeri BoclairCouncil President
Tamara ChristensenCouncil Commissioner
Steve CarrollExecutive VP/ Administration
Brian MillerCouncil Treasurer
Jim BennettVP Fund Development
Matthew GriffinVP Program
David HohlVP District Operations
Pete MotelVP Camping & Properties
Doug McConnellVP Membership
Andrew CoeVP Marketing & Communications
Gary SchroederVP at Large
Jeff SpencerScout Executive/CEO

Executive Board

Jim Bennett
Valeri Boclair
Zack Bowen
Linda Bravacos
Hab Butler
Jim Caron
Steve Carroll
Tamara Christensen
Andrew Coe
Howard Crawford
Patricia Farrell
Sigmund Fleck
Matt Griffin
Cathy Guthrie
Craig Hadden
Rick Herman
Dave Hohl
Saralyn Kassel
John Kemmerer
Bill Kiniry
Don Kohler
Mary Kuklinksi
Sam Lemheney
Frank Liotta
Mike Magnotta
Doug McConnell
Brian Miller
Pete Motel
Gus Sauerzopf
Tom Savoy
Gary Schroeder
Jeff Spencer
Connor Walker

District Chairs

Frank LiottaHorseshoe Trail
Howard CrawfordDiamond Rock
Cathy GuthrieOctoraro
The store and council office will be closed on Juneteenth and the 4th of July.