Octoraro District

Scouts BSA Boy Scouts of America Cub Scouting Venture Scouts

The Octoraro District of the Chester County Council Boy Scouts serves communities in the Avon Grove, Kennett Consolidated, Octorara, Oxford, Unionville-Chadds Ford school districts
and the northwestern corner of Cecil County, Maryland, including the communities of Rising Sun and Conowingo.

District Committee Chair: Cathy Guthrie

District Commissioner: Curt Stillman

District Communications: Open

District Training ChairOpen

District Advancement Chair: Tom Murphy, [email protected]

District Activities Chair: Sherry Seace, [email protected]

District Camping ChairOpen

District Nominating Chair: Jay Gregg, [email protected]

District OA Chair: Open

District Finance Chair: David Park

District FOS Chair: David Park

District Product Sales: Open

District Membership Chair: Poorwa Kenkre, [email protected]

District Executive:  Matthew Gutherman, [email protected] 610-696-2900 x 132