Diamond Rock District

Boy Scouts of America Venture ScoutsCub Scouting

The Diamond Rock District of the Chester County Council Boy Scouts serves communities in the Phoenixville Area, Great Valley, Tredyfferin-Easttown, and West Chester School Districts.

District Committee Chair: Keith Hollander, [email protected]

District Commissioner: Open

District Communications: Mike Simms, [email protected]  

District Training Chair: Stan Spotts, [email protected]

District Advancement Chair: Allyn Plambeck, [email protected]

District Activities Chair: Open

District Camping Chair: Kerri Lea Advena, [email protected]

District Nominating Chair: Keith Hollander, [email protected]

District OA Chair: Open

District Finance Chair: Open

District FOS Chair: Open

District Product Sales: Open

District Membership Chair: Open

District Executive: Doug Pinard, [email protected]