Loading
Home   |   Make Payment   |   JTE   |   My.Scouting   |   Training   |   Contact
Districts

Diamond Rock

Serving communities in the Phoenixville Area, Great Valley, Tredyfferin-Easttown, and West Chester School Districts

Horseshoe Trail

Serving communities in the Downingtown Area, Coatesville Area, Owen J. Roberts, and the Chester County portions of the Twin Valley and Spring-Ford School Districts.

Octoraro

Serving communities in the Unionville-Chadds Ford, Avon Grove, Kennett Consolidated, Octorara, and Oxford school districts and the northwestern corner of Cecil County including the communities of Rising Sun and Conowingo.

We are happy to welcome Jessica Reagan as our new District Assistant! She will work closely with the field team staff and offer support to our volunteers as well. She can be reached at Jessica.Reagan@Scouting.org.

Each of our 3 Districts are served by 2 professionals. As of January 1st, units in the West Chester Area School District have joined Diamond Rock District and those in the Unionville Chadds Ford School District have joined Octoraro District.

The contact information for your District Executives are as follows: 

Horseshoe Trail District Lead DE: Doug Pinard
Doug.Pinard@Scouting.org
Horseshoe Trail District DE: Amanda Cloran
Amanda.Cloran@Scouting.org
Diamond Rock District Lead DE: Colby Schofield
Colby.Schofield@Scouting.org
Diamond Rock District DE: Ian Peltier
Ian.Peltier@Scouting.org
Octoraro District Lead DE: Paola Rosas
Paola.Rosas@Scouting.org
Octoraro/Scoutreach District DE: Roseline Vazquez
Roseline.Vazquez@Scouting.org

Please reach out to your District Executives with any needs or concerns.


 

Districts
Thank you to our
Major Event Sponsors: