Home   |   Make Payment   |   JTE   |   My.Scouting   |   Training   |   Contact

Congratulations to this year's Silver Beaver Award winners!


The Silver Beaver Award is the highest level of recognition given to a volunteer at the Council level. This year’s recipients are Rich Coster, Heather Goodman, Jeff Kearney and Allyn Plambeck.

The award will be given out at our Annual Recognition Dinner on Friday, February 24, 2017 at The Columbia Station in Phoenixville, PA. Please join us in celebrating these outstanding volunteers!

Click here to sign up for the dinner.

Other volunteer awards given at the council dinner are the Extraordinary Service Award and the District Award of Merit. Nominations for these two awards are due by December 31st. Please see below for more information and nomination links.

Adult Recognition Awards

It’s time to recognize those outstanding adults who give above and beyond to our Scouting community. Nomination forms can be found at the links below.  

The ESA – Extraordinary Service Award, is a unit-level award. Each unit (Pack, Troop, Crew, Ship, Post) may nominate one person for this award. Recipients will be recognized at the Annual Dinner.

Here is a list of the current awards:

For more awards, click here.

Questions may be sent to Lisa Antonucci

Thank you to our
Major Event Sponsors: